My relation with money (part 4 of many)


Tonight I am late with my blog after a very busy day that started at a quarter past six. Today I helped a friend of mine with an instant photo service in occasion of a indoor youth soccer tournament.

I wondered later tonight if I would have done this long day of work if I didn’t need the money. I might have justified the fact saying I did it for a friend. But that is not true. When he asked if I was available for today I said yes because I need the money and do not yet have an alternative.

Maybe this service wouldn’t have existed in the first place in an equal money system or an equal world.

Leave a Reply

